Events











Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Academy ON
Eastwood Park, Glasgow
Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Academy ON
Eastwood Park, Glasgow
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Academy ON
Eastwood Park, Glasgow
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Academy ON
Eastwood Park, Glasgow
Saturday, May 25, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Academy ON
Eastwood Park, Glasgow
Saturday, June 1, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Academy ON
Eastwood Park, Glasgow
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
11-a-side Football Festival
Norwood Playing Fields, Glasgow
Saturday, June 8, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Academy ON
Eastwood Park, Glasgow
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Small sided Football Festival
Norwood Playing Fields, Glasgow
Saturday, June 15, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Academy ON
Eastwood Park, Glasgow
1 2

Powered by Events Manager